AI tools that work with Xero
All Works with Xero tools
Know when AI tools that work with Xero change their prices
New bookkeeping tools, the prices that changed and our articles, in your inbox.
We compare 22 AI tools that work with Xero as of October 2026. Uncat has the lowest paid entry price, from $9 a month. 8 have a free plan.
What the 22 offer
YesNo
Each cell is one tool
October in AI tools that work with Xero
See where each price was read- Prices checked
- 20 of 22 tools, on their own pricing pages
- Last checked
- 30 Oct oldest check 26 Oct
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
tickmarkbooks.com · All 22 AI tools that work with Xero we list.
No product passes every one of these.
AI bookkeeping, receipts and bill tools that connect to Xero, with the cost including your Xero plan.
Questions buyers ask
Which tool here costs the least?
8 of the 22 have a free plan: Akaunting, BILL, Expensify, Inkle and Melio and 3 more. The lowest paid plan is Uncat, from $9 a month. Price checked on 28 October 2026.
How much do AI tools that work with Xero cost?
Paid plans run from $4 to $350 a month, across the 20 with a monthly price. The median is $27 a month.
When were these prices checked?
We read each price between 26 October 2026 and 30 October 2026 on the maker's own pricing page.
Sources and method
Cheapest month first, the ledger included; products we could not price at the end. How we rank
Every price was read on the maker's own pricing page.
- Akaunting: akaunting.com/plans, checked 28 October 2026
- BILL: bill.com/product/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Bookkeeper360: bookkeeper360.com/app, checked 27 October 2026
- Botkeeper: botkeeper.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Cranston: cranston.ai/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Dext: dext.com/us/business/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
All 20 sources
- DocuClipper: docuclipper.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Double: doublehq.com/pricing-plans, checked 27 October 2026
- Expensify: expensify.com/pricing, checked 26 October 2026
- fileLedger by fileAI: file.ai/platform/fileledger, checked 28 October 2026
- Glean.ai: glean.ai/plans, checked 30 October 2026
- Inkle: inkle.ai/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- MarginEdge: marginedge.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Melio: melio.com/pricing, checked 26 October 2026
- SnapTax: snaptaxapp.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Synder: synder.com/pricing, checked 29 October 2026
- Uncat: support.uncat.com/help/articles/0868810-uncat-has-a-free-7-day-trial, checked 28 October 2026
- Veryfi Expense Management: veryfi.com/plans-pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Webgility: webgility.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Zoho Expense: zoho.com/us/expense/pricing, checked 27 October 2026