Skip to content
Tick Mark Books

AI accounts payable tools

Updated 30 October 20268 prices checked 26–30 October 2026Reviewed by the Tick Mark Books editorial team

Sort
How we rank

8 tools

All Accounts payable and bills tools

We compare 8 AI accounts payable tools as of October 2026. Glean.ai has the lowest paid entry price, from $295 a month billed annually. BILL and Melio have a free plan.

What the 8 offer

YesNo

Each cell is one tool

October in AI accounts payable tools

See where each price was read
Prices checked
8 of 8 tools, on their own pricing pages
Last checked
30 Oct oldest check 26 Oct
AI accounts payable tools compared
ToolPrice on its siteMCP serverAPIOpen sourceSelf-host
AvidXchange?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
On quote
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
BILL?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $49 a seat a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Glean.ai?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $295 a month billed annually
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
MarginEdge?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
From $350 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Melio?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
Free, then $25 a month
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Ottimate?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
On quote
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Stampli?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
On quote
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
Yooz?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF
On quote
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated
  • Not stated: not stated

tickmarkbooks.com · All 8 AI accounts payable tools we list.

Software that reads bills and invoices, codes them, routes them for approval and pays them.

Questions buyers ask

Which tool here costs the least?

2 of the 8 have a free plan: BILL and Melio. The lowest paid plan is Glean.ai, from $295 a month billed annually. Price checked on 30 October 2026.

How much do AI accounts payable tools cost?

Paid plans run from $25 to $350 a month, across the 4 with a monthly price. The median is $172 a month.

When were these prices checked?

We read each price between 26 October 2026 and 30 October 2026 on the maker's own pricing page.

Sources and method

Cheapest month first, the ledger included; products we could not price at the end. How we rank

Every price was read on the maker's own pricing page.