Month-end close and reconciliation tools
All Month-end close and reconciliation tools
Know when month-end close and reconciliation tools change their prices
New bookkeeping tools, the prices that changed and our articles, in your inbox.
We compare 3 month-end close and reconciliation tools as of October 2026. Double has the lowest entry price, from $10 a month.
What the 3 offer
YesNo
Each cell is one tool
October in month-end close and reconciliation tools
See where each price was read- Prices checked
- 3 of 3 tools, on their own pricing pages
- Last checked
- 29 Oct oldest check 27 Oct
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
tickmarkbooks.com · All 3 month-end close and reconciliation tools we list.
No product passes every one of these.
Tools that reconcile accounts and run the month-end close, with AI doing the matching and flagging.
Questions buyers ask
Which tool here costs the least?
Double, from $10 a month. Price checked on 27 October 2026.
Which tools here have a free plan?
None of the 3 has a free plan.
How much do month-end close and reconciliation tools cost?
Paid plans run from $10 to $65 a month, across the 3 with a monthly price. The median is $29 a month.
When were these prices checked?
We read each price between 27 October 2026 and 29 October 2026 on the maker's own pricing page.
Sources and method
Cheapest month first, the ledger included; products we could not price at the end. How we rank
Every price was read on the maker's own pricing page.
- DocuClipper: docuclipper.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Double: doublehq.com/pricing-plans, checked 27 October 2026
- Synder: synder.com/pricing, checked 29 October 2026