AI bookkeeping tools that work inside QuickBooks and Xero
All AI bookkeeping for QuickBooks and Xero tools
Know when AI bookkeeping tools that work inside QuickBooks and Xero change their prices
New bookkeeping tools, the prices that changed and our articles, in your inbox.
We compare 5 AI bookkeeping tools that work inside QuickBooks and Xero as of October 2026. fileLedger by fileAI has the lowest entry price, from $13 a month.
What the 5 offer
YesNo
Each cell is one tool
October in AI bookkeeping tools that work inside QuickBooks and Xero
See where each price was read- Prices checked
- 4 of 5 tools, on their own pricing pages
- Last checked
- 29 Oct oldest check 26 Oct
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
tickmarkbooks.com · All 5 AI bookkeeping tools that work inside QuickBooks and Xero we list.
No product passes every one of these.
AI that categorizes, reconciles and cleans up the books inside QuickBooks Online or Xero, which you keep paying for.
Research on AI bookkeeping for QuickBooks and Xero
All 1Questions buyers ask
Which tool here costs the least?
fileLedger by fileAI, from $13 a month. Price checked on 28 October 2026.
Which tools here have a free plan?
None of the 5 has a free plan.
How much do AI bookkeeping tools that work inside QuickBooks and Xero cost?
Paid plans run from $13 to $79 a month, across the 4 with a monthly price. The median is $72 a month.
When were these prices checked?
We read each price between 27 October 2026 and 29 October 2026 on the maker's own pricing page.
Sources and method
Cheapest month first, the ledger included; products we could not price at the end. How we rank
Every price was read on the maker's own pricing page.
- fileLedger by fileAI: file.ai/platform/fileledger, checked 28 October 2026
- SimpleAI: simpleaiworks.com/en/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Synder: synder.com/pricing, checked 29 October 2026
- Webgility: webgility.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026